BHS Exam Training Days

TRAINING & EXAM DAYS 2018

 

Talland training days are run like a ‘ Mock Exam’ day, keeping to a similar lay out of the exam, to help you understand the running of the day. They are aimed towards those who have their BHS Exams booked, rather than those working towards the exam, in the latter case, you would be better to contact the ‘office’ and we can suggest the best programme for you.  These days are run by our senior instructors and Exam co-ordinator.

Please bring any questions or queries relating to any area of the exam, and the Talland Team of Instructors will do their best to answer for you.

Exam clothing is entirely optional.

The costs for the training days are all payable in advance, and are Non-refundable, but can be transferred.

Please Arrive 15 Minutes prior to the start or your course.

 

Stage 1 Training Day Starts 13.30 – 16.45

Costs £80

Monday 26th Feb

Monday 11th June

Monday 10th September

Stage 2 Training Day Starts 10.00 – 16.45 (Riding AM – Care PM)

Costs £110

Tuesday 27th Feb

Tuesday 12th June

Tuesday 11th September

 

 

Stage 3 Training Days Starts 9.00 – 16.45 (Riding AM – Care PM)

Costs £130

Monday 16th April

Monday 20th August

Monday 15th October

Stage 4 Training Day Starts 9.00 – 17.30 (Riding AM – Care PM)

Cost £160

Monday 23rd April

Monday 8th October

If the Training dates don’t suit you, or you are looking for something else, then please don’t hesitate to contact Talland, and we will do our best to tailor something to suit you, either or as an individual, or if there is a group or you – we can also organise something for you, either residential, or non-residential.

To book the BHS Exams, you need to contact the BHS direct for availability and booking. 02476 840500

Tel: 01285 740155 , 07526 741738 secretary@talland.net (Emma Harford) ,office@talland.net